Congratulations to this year's PTA board!
These are the new board members, but we would love to add your name to the list! Please contact if you'd like information on an open position.
President - Kendra Martin 
VP (Fundraising) - Julianne Eckert
VP (Membership)Shannon Owens
VP (Communications) - Taz Hinojosa
Treasurer - Sara Pasley
Secretary - Melissa Moritz 
Parliamentarian - Mahitel Hicks 
Book Fair - Taz Hinojosa Co-Chair: Shannon Owens
Box Tops - Melissa Moritz
Dance - Kim Mallinger
Staff Appreciation - Anh Tran Co-Chair: Kathy Ihnen
Reflections - Sunitha Lukka Co-Chair: Hope Holder
Spirit Nights - Alicia Matt
Programs - Marieli Cestari
Clothes Closet - Poppy Jones
Volunteer Coordinator- Amy Cornwell
If you have any questions, or would like to learn more about our open positions, please contact us at