Congratulations to this year's PTA board!
These are the new board members, but we would love to add your name to the list! Please contact if you'd like information on an open position.
President - Kendra Martin 
VP (Fundraising) - Rich Andreucci
VP (Membership) - Shannon Owens
VP (Communications) - Melissa Moritz
Treasurer - Sara Pasley
Secretary - Taz Hinojosa
Parliamentarian - Mahitel Hicks 
Book Fair - Taz Hinojosa Co-Chair: Shannon Owens, Lisa Miller
Box Tops - Melissa Moritz
Dance - Kim Mallinger
Staff Appreciation - Anh Tran Co-Chair: Sarah Nagel
Reflections - Tanya Sanchez Co-Chair: OPEN
Spirit Nights - Lisa Miller
Programs - Marieli Cestari
Clothes Closet - Bethany Burnham
Volunteer Coordinator- Amy Cornwell
LEEF Ambassador- Shobvan Dugar
If you have any questions, or would like to learn more about our open positions, please contact us at