Congratulations to our newly elected
2018-2019 PTA Executive Board
Board Positions:
President - Kendra Martin
Treasurer - Sara Pasley
Secretary - Taz Hinojosa
Fundraising-Audra Kappmeyer
Communications - Melissa Moritz
Membership - Shannon Owens
Parliamentarian - Mahi Hicks

 We are still looking for someone to chair the Clothes Closet.  If interested, please contact Kendra Martin.  Thank you for all your support and we look forward to the upcoming school year!